/ Directory / Clergy

His Eminence, Archbishop Peter

Archbishop of Chicago and Mid-America

PO BOX 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(847) 373-4002

(847) 789-8885 (fax)

dcma.rocor@gmail.com

Holy Virgin Protection Cathedral

 


Rev. Paul Akmolin

12010 Mallet Drive

Cincinnati, OH45246

(513) 748-2871

pakmolin@yahoo.com

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

Rev. Sergii Alekseev

1624 Country Hill Lane

Ballwin, MO 63021

(724) 557-2088

senechka71@mail.ru

http://stbasilthegreat.org/

Rev.  Christopher Allen

12130 ArborMesa

San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 305-1854

frchristopher37@hotmail.com

http://www.stsjoachimandannaorthodox.org/

Deacon Sergei Baranov

http://www.saintjonah.org/

 V.Rev. Andrey Bazilevich

(217) 710 -7055

Holy Dormition of the Theotokos Church

Benld, IL 

V. Rev. Vasily Bidzilya

https://www.resurrectionskete.org/

 

Rev. Colin Bower

9900 Jackson Rd

Dexter, MI 48130

734-890-8236

priestcolinbower@stvladimir.org

 

V. Rev. George Brooks

193 Brooks Road

De Queen, AR 71832-9028

(870) 642-3973

 frgeorgebrooks@gmail.com

http://www.allsaintsofamerica.com/

 

Deacon Benjamin Bryant

 

(281)-658-5157

benjamin@orthodoxpeoria.org

www.orthodoxpeoria.org

Rev. David Carder

1809 McCain Blvd.

N. Little Rock, AR 72116

501.590.9564

frdavidcarder@gmail.com 

www.seekerofthelost.org

V. Rev. Michael Carney  

126 Reese Street

Lake Odessa, MI 48849

(616) 755-0642

villagepriest@gmail.com

http://www.stherman.net/

Protodeacon John Cavin

1201 Hathaway Lane NE

Fridley, MI 55432

(763) 898-0320

frjohncavin@gmail.com

http://www.resurrectionskete.org/

Rev. Micah Chisholm

989-324-8773

chisholm.micah@gmail.com

St. Sebastian Orthodox Mission

V. Rev. Radomir Chkautovich (retired) 

http://stbasilthegreat.org/

Rev. Michael Comerford

Kazan Mother of God Church

Urbana, OH 

Rev. David Companik

117 W Rainbow Ridge Cir

Spring, TX 77381

(832) 791-3344

 davidcompanik@gmail.com

http://www.saintjonah.org/

Deacon Job Considine

 

 

Hierodeacon Alexei (Dixon)

https://www.sshvm.org/

Deacon Ioann Feloniuk

 

(734) 395-2434

vyfeloniuk@yahoo.com

http://www.ourrussianchurch.org/

V. Rev. John Filipowicz

405-492-6228

FatherJohnSaintNino@gmail.com

https://stillwaterorthodox.org/

 

 

Deacon Gregory Finlon

https://saintinnocent.net/

Rev. Matthew Floyd

405-778-3408

stbenedictorthodox@gmail.com

 

Rev. Daniel Franzen

 

(210) 382-9180

daniel.franzen@4securemail.com

http://www.stsjoachimandannaorthodox.org/

Deacon Ephraim Galloway

107 Atlantic Ave

OFallon, IL 62269 

314-412-6550

ephrempalma@gmail.com

http://stbasilthegreat.org/

Protodeacon Basil Gilliland 

975 Lincoln Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105-3149

(651) 224-8391

fr.basil@comcast.net

https://www.stpanteleimon.org/

V. Rev. Seraphim Holland

2102 Summit Drive City

McKinney. TX  75071-2608 

(972) 658-5433

seraphim@orthodox.net

http://www.orthodox.net/

V. Rev. Gregory Joyce  Secretary of the Diocesan Council )      

PO BOX 658

Saline, MI 48176

(734) 649-5746        

ogrisha@stvladimiraami.org

http://www.stvladimiraami.org/

Deacon Matthew Kaminsky

216-447-1015

kaminsky29@yahoo.com

http://www.saintsergius.org/

 

Hierodeacon Gorazd (Kamolov)

1006 Cascade Circle  

Hartford,  WI 53027

(262) 365-8930

frdimitri@mac.com

http://www.trinityorthodoxchurch.org/en/

Deacon Dimitri Kashchenko

 

734.834.4785

dkashchenko@gmail.com

http://www.stvladimiraami.org/

Hieromonk Aidan (Keller)

1701 Peridot Rd.

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 696-6890

hieromonachusaidanus@yahoo.com

http://orthodoxaustin.org/

Protodeacon Alexander Kichakov

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

630.340.3403

alexkichakov@yahoo.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Rev. Ivan Komisarchuk

612-517-7496

ivan.komisarchuk@gmail.com

www.saintpateleimon.org

V. Rev. Thomas Kulp

18426 Chezik Road

Blue River, WI 53518

(608) 537-2978

frthomas1@yahoo.com

http://www.stjohnsblueriver.org/

V. Rev. Lubomir Kupecz

13314 Holston Hills Drive

Houston, TX 77069

832-387-9484

agapit_irineos@yahoo.com

http://www.saintprincevladimir.org/

V. Rev. George Lardas

203-209-9374

frglardas@gmail.com

https://stgeorgeroc.org/

Rev. Michael Lillie

 

V.Rev. Jeremiah Loch 

446 Somonauk Street

Sycamore, IL 60178-2249

(815) 540-8923

frjeremiah@comcast.net

http://www.saintinnocent.net/

Rev. Nikolai Lochmatow

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

lochmatow@hotmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Deacon Peter Longan 

9900 Jackson Rd. 

Dexter, MI 48130

peterlongan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Ignatius Lozano

512-213-7719

ryanlozano@gmail.com

https://www.orthodoxlockhart.org/

Archimandrite Ioann (Magramm)

1201 Hathaway Lane NE

Fridley, MN 55432-5720  

(763) 744-8601

rusmnch@att.net

http://www.resurrectionskete.org/

Rev. Daniel Marshall

1066 Rainbow Trail

Milford, OH 45150

(513) 255-2648

frdanielm@yahoo.com

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

V. Rev. Ilia Marzev        

6520 Broadview Rd.

Parma, Ohio 44134 

(440) 382-9763        

dean@saintsergius.org       

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Rev. Moses McPherson

19417 Moorlynch Ave.

Pflugerville TX 78660

 

priestmoses@gmail.com

http://orthodoxaustin.org/

(737) 202-6242

Hieromonk Nektarios (Merry)

5862 Allyn Road

Hiram, OH 44234

(330) 569-8753

frnektarios@stjohnskete.com

http://www.stjohnskete.com/

 

 

Rev. John Michet

 

(773) 750-5719

http://www.saintinnocent.net/

Rev. Gabriel Monforte

 

Rev. Benjamin Naasko

https://www.sshvm.org/

(906) 288-3193

 

Rev. Leontiy Naidzions

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(847) 971-2469

lnaidzions@gmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Archimandrite Benedict (Nelson)

protopriest@orthodox.org

https://www.orthodox.org/

V. Rev. Luke Nelson

815 633 8242

priestluke@mac.com

http://stvladimirchurch.weebly.com/

 

Rev. Thomas Nichols

11416 Big Bend

Kirkwood, MO 63122

830-637-9971

thomasnicols91@gmail.com

www.stbasilthegreat.org

 

V. Rev. Andre Papkov      

1110 Prospect Lane

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 299-2585        

apapkov.sslm1992@gmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Rev. Benigno Pardo

7500 Plum Creek Dr. 

apt. # 4111

Houston, Texas 7012

(832) 270-4024

bpardopriest@yahoo.com

http://www.saintjonah.org/

Rev. Nicholas Park

1405 Fairfield Drive

Plano, TX 75074

(972) 839-2439

npark153@gmail.com

http://www.orthodox.net/

Deacon  Alexander Petrovsky

(216) 571-4084

pyc988@gmail.com

http://www.stgeorgeroc.org/

 

Deacon Anesti Pochi

2215 Lawnmont Ave, Apt. 107

Austin, TX 78756

512-965-7633

frdcnanesti@gmail.com

http://orthodoxaustin.org

 

Rev. Nickolay Pravitsky

1703 Staunton Rd

Parma, OH 44134

(216) 526-0781

pravitsky@yahoo.com

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Deacon Vladimir Pyrozhenko

2130 Arbor Cir W Apt 104

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(315) 744-6639

vpirozhenko@yahoo.com

http://www.stvladimiraami.org/

Deacon Elias Reeves

613 W. Pleasant Street, Apt 2

Angola, IN 46703

(260) 624-5828

eslreeves@gmail.com

Deacon Jesse Rimshas

906-275-4112

jesse.rimshas@gmail.com

https://www.marquetteorthodox.org

 

 

Fr. James Rohrer

218 W. Market Street

Urbana, OH 43078-2021

(937) 653-5179

drjamesrohrer@yahoo.com

 

 

Fr.  Zachary Rose

13830 W. 207th St.

Bucyrus KS 66013

(678) 549-9150

zrrose@bellsouth.net

http://www.stspeterandfevronia.org/

Fr. Peter Selenoi  

(330) 495-6060

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Fr. David Shephard

4475 Wilson Rd, Apt 2303

Humble, TX 77396

shep4569@gmail.com

www.saintjonah.org

Rev. Daniel Shirak

 

Fr. Cassian Sibley

1009 Winter Street

Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 422-9886

campkohak4411@gmail.com

http://www.theotokos-lifegiving-spring.org/

 

Fr. Thomas Sprunger

15026 Hurshtown Rd

Grabill, IN 46741

frthomas58@gmail.com

260-452-4597

St. Paisios Velichkovsky Mission

V. Rev.  Christopher Stade (retired)

 

(314) 520-2441

Rev. Sergei Sveshnikov 

622 Prospect Ave

Portage, WI 53901

(971) 313-4180

ssveshnikov@gmail.com

St. John of Shanghai Mission

Fr.  Martin Swanson        

127 E. Clinton Pl. #2A

Kirkwod, MO 63122

 (314) 835-1569        

rmswanson@primary.net

http://stbasilthegreat.org/

Rev.  John Sykaluk (retired)

4859 Huxley Drive

Rockford, IL 61101-9003

(815) 978-3258

http://www.orprcamp.org/

Hieromonk Raphael (Tadros)

127 South Dickson Street

Michigan City, IN 46360

(219) 210-9792

pravoslavney@yahoo.com

http://www.stgeorgemichigancity.org/

Fr. Aaron Taylor

605 W. Eubanks

Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7346

(405) 314-9103

fatheraarontaylor@gmail.com

https://www.orthodox.org/

Deacon Alexander Tihonow

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Fr.  Joseph Towne

revjosephtowne@gmail.com

 

Fr.  Victor Trotskyy

4839 Mayflower Court

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 819-0479

vtrotskyy@yahoo.com

http://www.ourrussianchurch.org/

Rev. Vladimir Trussin

2654 Tacoma Springs Drive

Conroe, TX 77304

(352) 871-5996

trussinv@gmail.com

http://www.saintprincevladimir.org/

Fr. Michael Volzhanskii

unworthodox@gmail.com

https://www.russianorthodox-stl.org/

Fr. Valery Vovkovski

1800 Lee Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 297-4523

father.valeri@gmail.com

http://www.holyvirginprotection.org/

Rev. Christopher Whatley

2187 New Pinery Rd.

Portage, WI 53901

678-227-3242

tylerswhatley@gmail.com

 www.orthodoxportage.org/

 

 

Fr. John Whiteford

4510 Fitzwater Drive

Spring, TX 77373

(281) 467-0264       

frjohnwhiteford@yahoo.com     

http://www.saintjonah.org/

Share This:



V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. John Whiteford
V. Rev. John Whiteford
The Dean's List
The Dean's List

 

 


image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image