/ Directory / Clergy

His Eminence, Archbishop Peter

Archbishop of Chicago and Mid-America

PO BOX 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(847) 373-4002

(847) 789-8885 (fax)

dcma.rocor@gmail.com

Holy Virgin Protection Cathedral

 


Rev. Paul Akmolin

12010 Mallet Drive

Cincinnati, OH45246

(513) 748-2871

pakmolin@yahoo.com

www.stgeorgeroc.org

V. Rev. Sergii Alekseev

1624 Country Hill Lane

Ballwin, MO 63021

(724) 557-2088

senechka71@mail.ru

stbasilthegreat.org

Deacon Andrew Allen
1009 Winter St
Bryan, TX  77803
(210) 589-6397
 
 
 

V. Rev.  Christopher Allen

12130 ArborMesa

San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 305-1854

frchristopher37@hotmail.com

www.stsjoachimandannaorthodox.org

Deacon Sergei Baranov

c/o: Cathedral of the Nativity Of the Most Holy Mother of God and the Royal Martyrs

57 Harvard Road, London, W4 4ED

arkansasovich@yahoo.com

www.saintjonah.org

V. Rev. Andrey Bazilevich

304 N Fourth St,

Benld, IL 62009-1306

(217) 710 -7055

bazilevich.andrew@yandex.ru

Holy Dormition of the Theotokos Church

Benld, IL 

V. Rev. Vasily Bidzilya

1201 Hathaway Lane NE
Fridley, MN 55432-5720

basilik676@gmail.com

www.resurrectionskete.org

 

Rev. Colin Bower

9900 Jackson Rd

Dexter, MI 48130

(734) 890-8236

priestcolinbower@stvladimiraami.org

www.stvladimiraami.org

V. Rev. George Brooks

193 Brooks Road

De Queen, AR 71832-9028

(870) 642-3973

 frgeorgebrooks@gmail.com

www.allsaintsofamerica.com

 

Deacon Benjamin Bryant

6216 N Sheridan Rd.

Peoria, IL 61614

(281) 658-5157

benjamin@orthodoxpeoria.org

www.orthodoxpeoria.org

Rev. David Carder

1809 McCain Blvd.

N. Little Rock, AR 72116

(501) 590-9564

frdavidcarder@gmail.com 

www.seekerofthelost.org

V. Rev. Michael Carney  

126 Reese Street

Lake Odessa, MI 48849

(616) 755-0642

villagepriest@gmail.com

www.stherman.net

Protodeacon John Cavin

2210 Franklin Ave. SE,

Minneapolis, MN 55414

(763) 898-0320

frjohncavin@gmail.com

spro.church

Rev. Micah Chisholm

1396 Douglas Drive, Suite #22C

Traverse City, MI 49696

(989) 324-8773

chisholm.micah@gmail.com

www.stsebastianorthodoxchurch.org

V. Rev. Radomir Chkautovich (retired) 

205 Highland Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63122

stbasilthegreat.org

Rev. Michael Comerford (retired)

218 W Market St.

Urbana, OH 43078

Kazan Mother of God Church - Urbana, OH 

Rev. David Companik

117 W Rainbow Ridge Cir

Spring, TX 77381

(832) 791-3344

 davidcompanik@gmail.com

www.saintjonah.org

Rev. Job Considine

W11311 Adney Rd
Portage, WI 53901

 

 

Heiromonk Alexander Cordos
(734) 905-0973

Hierodeacon Alexei (Dixon)

17745 Erickson Dr

Atlantic Mine, MI 49905

(906) 487-7013

monkalexei@icloud.com

www.sshvm.org

Deacon Ioann Feloniuk

2101 Livernois St

Ferndale, MI 48220

(734) 395-2434

vyfeloniuk@yahoo.com

www.ourrussianchurch.org

V. Rev. John Filipowicz

(405) 492-6228

richardjohnfillips@gmail.com

stillwaterorthodox.org

 

 

Deacon Gregory Finlon

1N075 Woods Ave

Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 784-1400

gmfinlon@gmail.com

saintinnocent.net

Rev. Matthew Floyd

3900 Jones Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73135-2527

(405) 778-3408

stbenedictorthodox@gmail.com

www.orthodox.org

 

Deacon Ephraim Galloway

107 Atlantic Ave

OFallon, IL 62269 

(314) 412-6550

ephrempalma@gmail.com

stbasilthegreat.org

Protodeacon Basil Gilliland 

975 Lincoln Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105-3149

(651) 224-8391

fr.basil@comcast.net

spro.church

 

Deacon David Hawthorne
(972) 890-2420

V. Rev. Seraphim Holland

2102 Summit Drive City

McKinney. TX  75071-2608 

(972) 658-5433

seraphim@orthodox.net

www.orthodox.net

V. Rev. Gregory Joyce  Secretary of the Diocesan Council )      

PO BOX 658

Saline, MI 48176

(734) 649-5746        

ogrisha@stvladimiraami.org

www.stvladimiraami.org

Deacon Matthew Kaminsky

6520 Broadview Road

Parma, OH 44134

(216) 447-1015

kaminsky29@yahoo.com

www.saintsergius.org

 

Hierodeacon Gorazd (Kamolov)

1006 Cascade Circle  

Hartford,  WI 53027

(262) 365-8930

frdimitri@mac.com

www.trinityorthodoxchurch.org

Deacon Dimitri Kashchenko

9900 Jackson Rd.

Dexter, MI 48130-9426

(734) 834-4785

dkashchenko@gmail.com

www.stvladimiraami.org

Protodeacon Alexander Kichakov

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

630.340.3403

alexkichakov@yahoo.com

www.holyvirginprotection.org

Rev. Ivan Komisarchuk

2210 Franklin Ave. SE,

Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 517-7496

ivan.komisarchuk@gmail.com

www.saintpateleimon.org

V. Rev. Vladimir Kovalchyk

3706 W Paul Ave

McHenry, IL 60050

saint-nicholas.org

V. Rev. Thomas Kulp

18426 Chezik Road

Blue River, WI 53518

(608) 537-2978

frthomas1@yahoo.com

www.stjohnsblueriver.org

V. Rev. Lubomir Kupecz

13314 Holston Hills Drive

Houston, TX 77069

832-387-9484

agapit_irineos@yahoo.com

www.saintprincevladimir.org

V. Rev. George Lardas

118 N. Lebanon Rd.

Loveland, Ohio 4514

(203) 209-9374

frglardas@gmail.com

stgeorgeroc.org

Rev. Michael Lillie

727 Miller Street

Youngstown, OH 44502

(330) 788-0151

nativityofchrist.net

wmlillie@gmail.com

V.Rev. Jeremiah Loch 

446 Somonauk Street

Sycamore, IL 60178-2249

(815) 540-8923

frjeremiah@comcast.net

www.saintinnocent.net

Rev. Nikolai Lochmatow

c/o:  917 North Wood Street 

Chicago, IL 60622

lochmatow@hotmail.com

saintgeorgecathedral.net

Deacon Peter Longan 

c/o: 9900 Jackson Rd. 

Dexter, MI 48130

peterlongan@gmail.com

www.stvladimiraami.org

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Ignatius Lozano

205B S Main St,

Lockhart, TX 78644

(512) 213-7719

ryanlozano@gmail.com

www.orthodoxlockhart.org

Archimandrite Ioann (Magramm)

1201 Hathaway Lane NE

Fridley, MN 55432-5720  

(763) 744-8601

rusmnch@att.net

www.resurrectionskete.org

V. Rev. Daniel Marshall

1066 Rainbow Trail

Milford, OH 45150

(513) 255-2648

frdanielm@yahoo.com

www.stgeorgeroc.org

V. Rev. Ilia Marzev        

6520 Broadview Rd.

Parma, Ohio 44134 

(440) 382-9763        

dean@saintsergius.org

www.saintsergius.org

Rev. Moses McPherson

19417 Moorlynch Ave.

Pflugerville TX 78660

(737) 202-6242

priestmoses@gmail.com

orthodoxaustin.org

 

Hieromonk Nektarios (Merry)

5862 Allyn Road

Hiram, OH 44234

(330) 569-8753

frnektarios@stjohnskete.com

www.stjohnskete.com

 

 

Rev. John Michet

1N075 Woods Ave

Carol Stream, IL 60188

(773) 750-5719

jmichet@msn.com

www.saintinnocent.net

Deacon Dmitri Mihaliov
9900 Jackson Road
Dexter, MI 48130
207-290-5945

www.stvladimiraami.org

Rev. Gabriel Monforte

 

Deacon Christopher Morgan
(314) 795-3897

Rev. Benjamin Naasko

17745 Erickson Drive

Atlantic Mine, MI, 49905

(906) 288-3193

benjamin.naasko@gmail.com

www.sshvm.org

 

 

Rev. Leontiy Naidzions

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(847) 971-2469

lnaidzions@gmail.com

www.holyvirginprotection.org

Archimandrite Benedict (Nelson) - retired

3900 Jones Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73135-2527

(405) 778-3408

protopriest@orthodox.org

www.orthodox.org

V. Rev. Luke Nelson

4908 Saint Seraphim Street

Rock City, IL 61070

(815) 633 - 8242

priestluke@mac.com

stvladimirchurch.weebly.com

 

Rev. Thomas Nichols

11416 Big Bend

Kirkwood, MO 63122

830-637-9971

thomasnicols91@gmail.com

www.stbasilthegreat.org

 

Rev. Nicholas Olsen

11138 Parkside Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71115

(318) 957-1881

nicholastolsen@gmail.com

www.allsaintsofamerica.com

V. Rev. Andre Papkov (retired)    

1110 Prospect Lane

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 299-2585        

apapkov.sslm1992@gmail.com

www.holyvirginprotection.org

Rev. Benigno Pardo

7500 Plum Creek Dr. 

apt. # 4111

Houston, Texas 7012

(832) 270-4024

bpardopriest@yahoo.com

www.saintjonah.org

Rev. Nicholas Park

1405 Fairfield Drive

Plano, TX 75074

(972) 839-2439

npark153@gmail.com

www.orthodox.net

Deacon  Alexander Petrovsky

118 N. Lebanon Rd.

Loveland, Ohio 45140

(216) 571-4084

pyc988@gmail.com

www.stgeorgeroc.org

 

Deacon Anesti Pochi

2215 Lawnmont Ave, Apt. 107

Austin, TX 78756

(512) 965-7633

frdcnanesti@gmail.com

orthodoxaustin.org

 

Rev. Nickolay Pravitsky

1703 Staunton Rd

Parma, OH 44134

(216) 526-0781

pravitsky@yahoo.com

www.saintsergius.org

Deacon Vladimir Pyrozhenko

5860 New Meadow Dr.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(315) 744-6639

vpirozhenko@yahoo.com

www.stvladimiraami.org

Deacon Elias Reeves

613 W. Pleasant Street, Apt 2

Angola, IN 46703

(260) 624-5828

eslreeves@gmail.com

www.stherman.net

Rev. Jesse Rimshas

700 East North Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849

(906) 275-4112

jesse.rimshas@gmail.com

www.marquetteorthodox.org

 

 

V. Rev. James Rohrer

218 W. Market Street

Urbana, OH 43078-2021

(937) 653-5179

drjamesrohrer@yahoo.com

Kazan Mother of God Church

 

 

Rev. Zachary Rose

13830 W. 207th St.

Bucyrus KS 66013

(678) 549-9150

zrrose@bellsouth.net

www.stspeterandfevronia.org

Deacon Michael Rossmeisl

1396 Douglas Drive, Suite #22C

Traverse City, MI 49696

(608) 501 - 7759

mprossmeisl@gmail.com

www.stsebastianorthodoxchurch.org

V. Rev. Peter Selenoi (retired)

6520 Broadview Road
Parma, OH  44134

(330) 495-6060

http://www.saintsergius.org/

Deacon David Shephard

4475 Wilson Rd, Apt 2303

Humble, TX 77396

shep4569@gmail.com

www.saintjonah.org

Rev. Daniel Shirak

2101 Livernois Street

Ferndale, MI 48220

(313) 918-7152

dshir313@aol.com

www.ourrussianchurch.org

 

V. Rev. Cassian Sibley

1009 Winter Street

Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 422-9886

campkohak4411@gmail.com

www.theotokos-lifegiving-spring.org

 

V. Rev. Dr. Rostyslav Snihirov
3953 S Prairie Hill Ln, apt 314
Greenfield, WI 53228 

Rev. Gregory Solis

6006 Bobtail Dr.

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 249-7908

gregsolisjr@gmail.com

holycrosscorpus.org

Rev. Thomas Sprunger

15026 Hurshtown Rd

Grabill, IN 46741

260-452-4597

frthomas58@gmail.com

www.orthodoxfw.com

V. Rev.  Christopher Stade (retired)

8234 Laurel Ln.

Cedar Hill, MO 63016

 

V. Rev. Sergei Sveshnikov 

211 W. Pleasant, Portage,

Wisconsin 53901

(971) 313-4180

ssveshnikov@gmail.com

orthodoxportage.org

 

V. Rev.  John Sykaluk (retired)

4859 Huxley Drive

Rockford, IL 61101-9003

(815) 978-3258

stvladimirchurch.weebly.com

Hieromonk Raphael (Tadros)

127 South Dickson Street

Michigan City, IN 46360

(219) 210-9792

pravoslavney@yahoo.com

www.stgeorgemichigancity.org

Deacon Aaron Taylor

605 W. Eubanks

Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7346

(405) 314-9103

fatheraarontaylor@gmail.com

www.orthodox.org

Deacon Alexander Tihonow

PO BOX 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

www.holyvirginprotection.org

Rev.  Joseph Towne

c/o: 9900 Jackson Road

Dexter, MI 48130

revjosephtowne@gmail.com

 

V. Rev. Victor Trotskyy

PO Box 1367

Des Plaines, IL 60017

(248) 819-0479

vtrotskyy@yahoo.com

www.holyvirginprotection.org

Deacon Vladimir Trussin

2654 Tacoma Springs Drive

Conroe, TX 77304

(352) 871-5996

trussinv@gmail.com

www.saintprincevladimir.org

Rev. Michael Volzhanskii

P.O. Box 11
House Springs, MO 63051

unworthodox@gmail.com

https://www.russianorthodox-stl.org/

V. Rev. Valery Vovkovski

1800 Lee Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018

(847) 297-4523

father.valeri@gmail.com

www.holyvirginprotection.org

Rev. Christopher Whatley

2187 New Pinery Rd.

Portage, WI 53901

(678) 227-3242

tylerswhatley@gmail.com

www.orthodoxportage.org

 

 

V. Rev. John Whiteford

4510 Fitzwater Drive

Spring, TX 77373

(281) 467-0264       

frjohnwhiteford@yahoo.com     

www.saintjonah.org

Share This:



V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. John Whiteford
V. Rev. John Whiteford
The Dean's List
The Dean's List

 

 


image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image