Home /
Bishop Peter’s Schedule for April 2006
Saturday, April 1, 2006 Vigil – St. Vladimir Church, Ann Arbor, MI Sunday, April 2, 2006 Lesser Blessing of New Altar/Church Expansion & Divine Liturgy – St. Vladimir Church, Ann Arbor, MI Thursday, April 6, 2006 Vigil - Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Friday, April 7, 2006 Divine Liturgy - Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, April 8, 2006 Vigil - Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, April 9, 2006 Divine Liturgy – Holy Trinity Church, Fort Wayne, IN Thursday, April 13
Unction Service - St. Sergius Cathedral, Parma, OH Saturday,

April 15, 2006 Vigil - Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, April 16, 2006 Divine Liturgy - Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Monday, April 17 – Monday, April 24 All Divine Services - Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, April 29, 2006 Vigil – Dormition Cathedral, Detroit/Ferndale, MI Saturday, April 30, 2006 Divine Liturgy – Dormition Cathedral, Detroit/Ferndale, MI
Share This:


Share This:



< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
SOCIAL STREAM

V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. John Whiteford
V. Rev. John Whiteford
The Dean's List
The Dean's List