Home /
Bishop Peter\'s schedule for March 2007
Saturday, March 3 – Vigil St. Basil the Great Church, St. Louis, MO Sunday, March 4 – Divine Liturgy St. Basil the Great Church, St. Louis, MO Saturday, March 10 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, March 11 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, March 17 – Vigil St. Sergius Cathedral, Parma, OH Sunday, March 18 – Divine Liturgy St. Sergius Cathedral, Parma, OH Wednesday, March 21 - Great Canon of St. Andrew of Crete Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Friday, March 23 – Akathist to the Mother of God Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, March 24 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, March 25 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Monday, March 26 – Vespers & Matins St. Benedict of Nursia Church, Oklahoma City, OK Tuesday, March 27 – Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts St. Benedict of Nursia Church, Oklahoma City, OK Saturday, March 31 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL
Share This:


Share This:



< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
SOCIAL STREAM

V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. Gregory Joyce
V. Rev. John Whiteford
V. Rev. John Whiteford
The Dean's List
The Dean's List