Bishop Peter\'s schedule for January 2007
Friday, January 5 – Eve of Nativity Eve Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, January 6 – Nativity Eve Divine Liturgy & Vespers Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, January 6 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, January 7 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, January 13 – Vigil St. Basil the Great Church, St. Louis, MO Sunday, January 14 – Divine Liturgy St. Basil the Great Church, St. Louis, MO Thursday, January 18 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Friday, January 19 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, January 20 – Divine Liturgy St. Elias Serbian Church, Merrillville, IN Sunday, January 21 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Saturday, January 27 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, January 28 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL
Share This:


Share This:



< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
SOCIAL STREAM