Bishop Peter’s Schedule for September 2006
Saturday, September 2 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, September 3 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Tuesday, September 5 – Saturday, September 9 – Session of the Synod of Bishops New York, NY Saturday, September 9 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Sunday, September 10 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Tuesday, September 12 – Thursday, September 14 Holy Trinity Monastery, Jordanville, NY Saturday, September 16 – Vigil St. Innocent Church, Wheaton, IL Sunday, September 17 – Divine Liturgy St. Innocent Church, Wheaton, IL Wednesday, September 20 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Thursday, September 21 – Divine Liturgy Nativity of the Mother of God Serbian Convent, New Carlisle, IN Saturday, September 23 – Vigil Holy Trinity Church, Milwaukee, WI Sunday, September 24 – Divine Liturgy Holy Trinity Church, Milwaukee, WI Tuesday, September 26 – Vigil Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL Wednesday, September 27 – Divine Liturgy Protection Cathedral, Des Plaines, IL
Share This:


Share This:



< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
SOCIAL STREAM